Return to GRC member site

Funding Competitiveness Conference

Private Consultation Schedule


Please click on the advisor's name to be taken to the appointment reservation page

Monday, August 19 2013

Max Bernstein, NASA Lead for Research Science Mission Directorate [All appointments filled]

 

Mary Ann Horn, NSF Mathematical Biology [All appointments filled]

 

Amy Chang, American Society for Microbiology, Education Director

 

Jodi L. Wesemann, Assistant Director for Educational Research, American Chemical Society

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Erica Brown, Director, Academic Research Enhancement Award, NIH [All appointments filled]

 

Rebekah Rasooly, NIDDK Program Director, Academic Research Enhancement Award, NIH

 

Dawn Underwood, Indiana State University, Sponsored Programs Director
GRC-Member Presenter during Demystifying Compliance Issues session

 

Jane Aikin, NEH Director of the Division of Research Programs [All appointments filled]

 

Sam Scheiner, NSF Environmental Biology [All appointments filled]

 

Ed Lee, Program Coordinator, Air Force Office of Scientific Research

 

Marlene Kaplan, Deputy Director of Education, NOAA

 

Connie Bodner, IMLS Supervisory Grants Management Specialist [All appointments filled]

 

Kinnard Wright, Program Officer, Office of University Partnerships, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

 

Theresa Bailey, Butler University, Director of Sponsored Programs
GRC-Member Presenter during Building Collaborations with DoD session

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Frederick Winter, Fund for the Improvement of Postsecondary Education, U.S. Department of Education

 

Maryrose Flanigan, NEA, Division Coordinator, Literature and Arts

 

M. Brandon Jones, EPA, Fellowship Programs Manager

 

 

Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Lafayette Square

806 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.730.8800


GRC Staff Roster

Richard Dunfee
dunfeer@aascu.org
202.478.4697

Linda Anthony
anthonyl@aascu.org
202.478.4698

Sandra George
georges@aascu.org
512.736.8722

Allyson Lords
lordsa@aascu.org
202.478.7835

Kenneth McDonald
mcdonaldk@aascu.org
202.478.4708

Irelene Ricks
ricksi@aascu.org
202.478.4710

Erika Thompson
thompsone@aascu.org
202.478.4713

Richard Wellons
wellonsr@aascu.org
202.478.4714