Return to GRC member site

Funding Competitiveness Conference

February 19- 22, 2014 - Washington, DC

Register Now

Conference Program


Note: As with past conferences, feel free to book appointments with multiple consultants, but please do not book multiple appointments with any single consultant.

 

 

Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Lafayette Square

806 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.730.8800


GRC Staff Roster

Richard Dunfee
dunfeer@aascu.org
202.478.4697

Linda Anthony
anthonyl@aascu.org
202.478.4698

Sandra George
georges@aascu.org
512.736.8722

Leah Jacobs
jacobsl@aascu.org
202.478.4709

Allyson Lords
lordsa@aascu.org
202.478.7835

Kenneth McDonald
mcdonaldk@aascu.org
202.478.4708

Irelene Ricks
ricksi@aascu.org
202.478.4710

Erika Thompson
thompsone@aascu.org
202.478.4713

Richard Wellons
wellonsr@aascu.org
202.478.4714