• New and Newly Joined AASCU Members (as of January 2022)

    With the start of the year, AASCU welcomes nearly two dozen newly joined members. Opportunities to engage with AASCU are plentiful from our highly successful leadership development programs to our signature events, timely and relevant webinars focused on issues that impact regional publics, critical advocacy efforts, our spouse/partner program, and more.  We look forward to serving our diverse membership, including our first-time members from Texas A&M University System, Universidad Tecnológica De Aguascalientes, and University of Puerto Rico - Main Campus.

    First-time New Members

    • Texas A&M University System
    • Universidad Tecnológica De Aguascalientes
    • University of Puerto Rico (System Office)

    Rejoined Members

    • Alabama State University
    • Alfred State College of Technology, State University of New York
    • California State University, Dominguez Hills
    • College of Coastal Georgia
    • Concord University (W.Va.)
    • Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University
    • Kean University  (N.J.)
    • Lincoln University (Pa.)
    • Northwestern State University of Louisiana
    • Ramapo College of New Jersey
    • Sul Ross State University (Texas)
    • Texas A&M University-Commerce
    • University of Maine Fort Kent
    • University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
    • University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
    • University of Wisconsin-Parkside
    • West Texas A&M University
    • Western Illinois University

    complete member list