• Emerging Leaders Program 2021 Cohort


    Brian J. Armstrong João Barros Sandra Bozarth Jonathan Chitiyo  

    Brian J. Armstrong
    Executive Director of Outreach Services
    Texas Southern University

    João Barros
    Associate Professor, Department of Kinesiology
    Co-Director, Motor Behavior Laboratory
    California State University, Fullerton

    Sandra Bozarth
    Interim Dean, University Libraries
    California State University, Bakersfield

    Jonathan Chitiyo
    Assistant Professor, Special Education
    Director, First Year Seminar Program
    University of Pittsburgh at Bradford

    Nicola Corbin Mary Therese Cruz Zenaida Cruz Carol A. DeNysschen

    Nicola A. Corbin
    Associate Professor, Department of Communication
    Weber State University (Utah)

    Mary Therese F. Cruz
    Associate Professor of Political Science, CHamoru Studies, and Micronesian Studies
    University of Guam

    Zenaida Cruz
    Clinical Coordinator of Counseling and Psychological Services
    California State University, Fresno

    Carol A. DeNysschen
    Chair and Professor, Department of Health, Nutrition, and Dietetics
    State University of New York at Buffalo

    Marko Dumančić Craig Elmore Augustine Frimpong-Mansoh Erica Hernandez

    Marko Dumančić
    Director, Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning
    Western Kentucky University

    Craig A. Elmore
    Texas A&M University-San Antonio

    Augustine (Yaw) Frimpong-Mansoh
    Acting Chair and Professor, Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Philosophy
    Northern Kentucky University

    Erica N. Hernandez
    Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
    Bowie State University (Md.)

    John C. Hershberger Mariko Izumi Lombuso Khoza Vanessa Lopez-Littleton

    John C. Hershberger
    Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Arkansas State University

    Mariko Izumi
    Executive Director, Center for Experiential Learning and Career Design
    Columbus State University (Ga.)

    Lombuso S. Khoza
    Interim Director, Center for International Education
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore

    Vanessa Lopez-Littleton
    Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Health, Human Services & Public Policy
    California State University, Monterey Bay

    Yvonne M. Luna Marcia Millet Shahla Nadem-Mollaei Edward Ofori

    Yvonne M. Luna
    Chair and Professor, Department of Sociology
    Northern Arizona University

    Marcia Millet
    Chair and Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning
    Tennessee State University

    Shahla Nadem-Mollaei
    Assistant Director, Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
    Texas A&M University-San Antonio

    Edward Ofori
    Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
    Chicago State University (Ill.)

    Ajay Panicker Philip Parker Rochelle Plummer Darson Rhodes

    Ajay Panicker
    Interim Dean, College of Community Studies and Public Affairs
    Metropolitan State University (Minn.)

    Philip J. Parker
    Associate Dean, College of Engineering, Mathematics, and Science
    University of Wisconsin-Platteville

    Rochelle D. Plummer
    Executive Director for Student Retention
    Shippensburg State University (Pa.)

    Darson Rhodes
    Associate Professor, Department of Public Health and Health Education
    State University of New York at Brockport

    Lina Rincon John J. Rivera Aimee Kendall Roundtree Gitanjali G. Shahani

    Lina Rincón
    Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
    Assistant Director, Center for Excellence in Learning, Teaching, Scholarship and Service
    Framingham State University (Mass.)

    John J. Rivera
    Associate Professor of Public Administration
    Program Director, Master of Public Administration
    Director, Regional Center for Public Policy
    University of Guam

    Aimee Kendall Roundtree
    Associate Dean of Research, College of Liberal Arts
    Professor, Master of Arts in Technical Communication Program
    Texas State University

    Gitanjali G. Shahani
    Chair and Professor, Department of English
    San Francisco State University

    Karen Sime Jessica Stern Gannon Tagher Ozalle M. Toms

    Karen R. Sime
    Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
    State University of New York at Oswego

    Jessica Yirush Stern
    Associate Dean of Student Relations, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
    California State University, Fullerton

    Gannon Tagher
    Interim Assistant Vice Provost for Advising and First Year Experience
    Northern Kentucky University

    Ozalle M. Toms
    Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Diversity, Engagement & Success
    Associate Professor
    University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

    Kimberly Y. Walker Karen Williams Varaxy Yi  

    Kimberly Y. Walker
    Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Compliance and Academic Programs
    University of South Carolina Upstate

    Karen A. Williams
    Interim Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
    York College, City University of New York

    Varaxy Yi
    Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership
    Coordinator, Higher Education Administration and Leadership Program
    California State University, Fresno