• AASCU Spouse/Partner Planning Committee

    The Spouse/Partner Planning Committee is the pivotal steering body of the AASCU Spouse/Partner Program. Through its diverse make-up, the committee provides the “thought leadership” for initiatives and topical programming of necessity and advises AASCU on the needs, wishes and expertise of spouses/partners.  The Spouse/Partner Program Coordinators serve as ex officio members of this group. 

    2022 Spouse/Partner Planning Committee

    Marilyn Braithwaite-Hall 
    University of the Virgin Islands
    (340) 693-1000  
    drmarilynbhall@gmail.com

    Rachel Frick Cardelle 
    State University of New York College at Oneonta 
    (570) 236-8664
    Rachel.frickcardelle@oneonta.edu

    Tressa Kelly
    University of West Georgia 
    (850) 982-0268
    Tkelly@westga.edu

    Michael Mills  
    State University of New York at Geneseo
    (585) 245-5211 
    millsm@geneseo.edu

    Karla Oty
    Cameron University 
    (580) 581-7975
    koty@cameron.edu 

    Tanya Perez
    San Jose State University 
    (530) 219-9625
    Tanya.perez@sjsu.edu

    Leon Roberts, Jr.
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    (410) 651-6101
    lrobe210@gmail.com

    Darlene Repollet 
    Kean University 
    (908) 527-2000
    darepollet@gmail.com              

    Aundra Shields 
    Southern University and A&M College 
    (919) 624-0043 
    aundrashields@gmail.com  

    Nita Vaidya
    Northern Kentucky University
    (859) 572-5100
    nivi.vaidya@gmail.com

    Julie Virjee
    California State University - Fullerton
    (657) 278-2011 
    julesv@fullerton.edu   

    Spouse/Partner Program Co-Coordinators

    Alison Nooks
    Gordon State College
    (678) 609-3977
    alison.nooks@gmail.com

    Mike Matson
    Texas A&M University- San Antonio
    (559) 301-6403
    Mmatson1@hotmail.com